Oops...
Slider with alias slider homepagina en not found.

Nurse call system  becomes digital communication tool

aperi is a digital communication platform that replaces and improves the classical nurse call system: it brings together several applications in one module and makes the communication between the elderly, their family and the caregivers easier.

We developed a care platform that offers the widest possible integration and compatible technologies in the field of telephony, data, domotics, videocommunication,… aperi is the ideal solution for both nursing homes as elderly who make an appeal to home care.

Communication connects elderly, their family and the caregivers

The fundamental idea was to create a communication tool which easily connects the elderly, the professional caregivers and also the volunteer caregivers, anytime, anywhere. aperi has the ambition to offer the technology for the home care for tomorrow. Besides all standard care functionalities, aperi also offers the resources to improve communication between every care actor.

For example, aperi consists of an integrated notebook which caregivers and family members can communicate. We also integrate the Cubigo-platform which contains important information for the elderly and also allows them to order local services.

Who is aperi?

aperi would like to offer those who need it a reliable care solution. aperi supports each care actor and their close environment and gives them peace of mind, at any time during the day.

De openheid van het platform laat toe dat het gekoppeld wordt met elk ander systeem waar zorginstellingen gebruik van maken. Op die manier kunnen ze hun bestaande systemen integreren en telkens verder uitbreiden met nieuwe functionaliteiten.

Why choose aperi?

  • Open platform

  • Simple installation

  • Future proof

  • Innovative

  • Energy efficient

  • Affordable

Meet our team

ief Vancouillie
ief VancouillieBestuurder
ief@aperigroup.com
050 140 281
Peter Desaegher
Peter DesaegherBusiness Unit Manager
peter@aperigroup.com
050 140 282
Gijs Coysman
Gijs CoysmanStafmedewerker
gijs@aperigroup.com
050 140 285
David Gremonprez
David GremonprezR&D Manager
david@aperigroup.com
050 140 286
Nathan D'haveloose
Nathan D'havelooseIntern
Jeroen Dombrecht
Jeroen DombrechtProjectmanager
jeroen@aperigroup.com
050 23 12 35
Tom Tesch
Tom TeschEmbedded System Designer
tom@aperigroup.com
050 14 05 70
Naomi De Borger
Naomi De BorgerSales assistant
naomi@aperigroup.com
050 14 02 87
Patrick Ganty
Patrick GantyBusiness Development Representative
patrick@aperigroup.com
050 14 02 83