Our mission.

Aperi is a developer of care communication systems for the entire healthcare sector. The DNA of aperi consists of passion, creativity, reliability and responsibility. Passion for technology. Creativity in our thinking. Reliability in our solutions. Responsibility to the society.

Our vision.

aperi wants to be a gamechanger in healthcare communication by combining design and technology to create a creative and flexible solution.

aperi | Latin: open.

Aperi is an open system. That is the strength of our product. We can combine our modules effortlessly with other systems such as systems for fall prevention, home automation and even other nurse call systems.

CONNECT | ANYONE

aperi supports the needs of alle the participants in the daily care, including residents, carers and professional care workers. aperi is a reliable system, not only at moments of emergency, but also for the everyday contact, any time of the day.

CONNECT | ANYWHERE

aperi is a scalable solution, that can be installed completely modular at the scale of the budget and the demands of the customer. aperi can be used in residential care centres, service flats, assistant living facilities or simply at home. aperi can be installed as a complete new system but thanks to the open standard, it can be used in addition to any existing system.

CONNECT | ANYTIME

aperi is a business critical system, that has to work unfailingly at any moment of the day. We are aware of the need to react quickly on problems and keep our promises in terms of SLA promptly. We want to guarantee a professional service to our customers and profile ourselves as a reliable partner, who is always ready to help, also after the sale, 24/7.

CONNECT | ANY SYSTEM

aperi is based on open standards, so it gives you the freedom to connect it to any system: switches, emergency alert sensors, home electronics, RFiD-protocols, care software and even call systems of our competitors.

Meet our team.

ief Vancouillie
ief VancouillieGeneral Manager / Business Development Manager RoTW
ief@aperigroup.com
050 140 281
Peter Desaegher
Peter DesaegherSales en Marketing Manager
peter@aperigroup.com
050 140 282
Gijs Coysman
Gijs CoysmanCustomer Experience & Quality Manager / Internal Assistant Sales & Operations
gijs@aperigroup.com
050 140 285
David
DavidDevelopment & Project Engineer
david@aperigroup.com
050 140 286
Jeroen Dombrecht
Jeroen DombrechtOperations Manager / R&D Manager
jeroen@aperigroup.com
050 14 05 75
Tom Tesch
Tom TeschResearch & Development Engineer
tom@aperigroup.com
050 140 570
Naomi De Borger
Naomi De BorgerHR & Finance Manager / Internal Assistant Sales & Operations
naomi@aperigroup.com
050 140 287
Patrick Ganty
Patrick GantyBusiness Development Representative Wallonia
patrick@aperigroup.com
050 140 283
Jeroen Brys
Jeroen BrysDevelopment & Project Engineer
jeroen.brys@aperigroup.com
050 140 280